• Personal Training
  • Badminton Weekend
    Introduction to Backpacking Clinic
    MONDAYS, April 3-17
    Cost: $15
    Learn everything you need to know to plan a successful backpacking trip. More Info
 
  • Badminton Weekend
    Ready to Run 5K Training Program
    MONDAYS @ 5:15-6:15PM 
    April 3 – May 8  |  Meet at LaPlata Beach
    Run a 5K through the golf course at the end of the 6-week program. More Info
 
  • Badminton Weekend
    Badminton Weekends
    FRIDAY @ 5 PM–SUNDAY @ 9 AM
    2/10–2/12 | 3/3–3/5 | 4/7–4/9 | 5/5–5/7
    Join us for the extended weekend fun of badminton at the ERC East Gym. There will be 4 courts available. No registration required!
 

Announcements & Closures

GROUP FITNESS IN REGENTS DRIVE GARAGE
The group fitness spaces in Regents Drive Garage is now open. Visit the Regents Updates page for more details.

 
SPRING BREAK, HOURS OF OPERATION

Eppley Recreation Center

Fri, March 17 | 6 AM - 9 PM
Sat, March 18 | 8 AM - 8 PM
Sun, March 19 | 10 AM - 8 PM
Mon, March 20 - Fri, March 24 | 6 AM - 9 PM
Sat, March 25 | 8 AM - 8 PM
Sun, March 26 | 10 AM - Midnight

Ritchie Coliseum
Fri, March 17 | 6 AM - 8 PM

Sat, March 18 - Wed, March 22 | closed
Thu, March 23 - Fri, March 24 | 6 AM - 8 PM
Sat, March 25 | closed
Sun, March 26 | 6 PM - Midnight

SPH 0101

Friday, March 17 | 6 AM - 6:30 PM^
Sat, March 18 - Wed, March 22 | closed
Thu, March 23 - Fri, March 24 | 6 AM - 6:30 PM^
Sat, March 25 - Sun, March 26 | closed

^faculty/staff only, 6 AM - 9 AM, 11:30 AM - 1 PM, 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

  • The Bike Shop is open from 12-6pm on Friday, March 17, and the Adventure Program will be open from 12-2pm on March 17.
  • All other facilities not listed are closed.
  • The ERC Natatorium closes 30 minutes prior to the building.
  • No group fitness classes scheduled after 1pm on March 17 through March 26.
  • Regular hours of operation resume on March 27.
 
ATTENTION: POOL CLOSURES
Saturday, April 1–Sunday, April 2
50M Pool CLOSED ALL DAY

Saturday, April 8
ERC Natatorium CLOSED from 9 AM–5 PM

Please click here for more details.

 
March Student Health 101

March Student Health 101

Interactive wellness magazine for Terps with
a chance to win $1,000 in each issue.
Membership banner

Membership

Get access to RecWell facilities and programs.
Join Us at RecWell!

Join Us at RecWell!

Learn more about student employment opportunities.