Subscribe to RecWell E-Mail Read The Terp Wellness Blog

Contact

SUMMER IN THE CITY TRIPS
Kristina Rubio
SUMMER GET FIT

Bre Rowh
CONCERT SERIES
Ashley Venneman

ADVENTURE TRIPS

Amanda Even

LEADERSHIP CONFERENCES

Courtney Holder
ALTERNATIVE WEEKENDS
Courtney Holder
FARMERS MARKET AT MARYLAND

Allison Lilly
INTRAMURAL SPORTS
Mary Kate Crawford

University Recreation & Wellness (RecWell)
Summer Hours

EPPLEY RECREATION CENTER
Monday-Friday  6am-10pm;
Saturday  8am-9pm;
Sunday  10am-9pm
OUTDOOR AQUATIC CENTER
Sunday-Saturday  11am-8pm
RITCHIE COLISEUM
Monday-Friday  6am-8pm
ADVENTURE PROGRAM
Monday-Friday  5-9pm
CLIMBING WALL
Monday-Thursday  5-9pm
BIKE SHOP
Monday-Friday  2-6pm
SPH 0101
Monday-Friday  6-9am; 11:30am-8pm
FAC/STAFF ONLY  6-9am; 11:30am-1pm; 4:30-6:30pm

Stamp Summer Hours

Monday-Friday 7am-10pm
Saturday 10am-6pm
Sunday 11am-6pm

Search the Calendar

Filter by Date
From :  
To      :  
Filter by Category

Sizzlin' Summer Series Calendar of Events

Wednesday, 6/28/2017 11:00 AM
2:00 PM  The Farmers Market at Maryland
Saturday, 7/01/2017 8:00 AM
11:59 PM  Stand Up Paddleboard Gunpowder Falls State Park
Saturday, 7/01/2017 8:00 AM
11:59 AM  Bike & Camp the C & O Canal – NEW trip!
Saturday, 7/08/2017 8:00 AM
11:59 PM  Canoe & Camp the Shenandoah River
Sunday, 7/09/2017 8:00 AM
9:00 PM  Ocean City Beach Day
Wednesday, 7/12/2017 7:00 AM
8:00 AM  Sunrise Yoga
Wednesday, 7/12/2017 11:00 AM
2:00 PM  The Farmers Market at Maryland
Wednesday, 7/12/2017 12:00 PM
1:00 PM  National Ice Cream Month
Thursday, 7/13/2017 4:30 PM
5:30 PM  Crab Boat Cruise
Saturday, 7/15/2017 9:00 AM
5:00 PM   Mount Vernon Leadership Institute
Sunday, 7/16/2017 8:00 AM
11:00 PM  HersheyPark and Chocolate World
Wednesday, 7/19/2017 11:00 AM
2:00 PM  The Farmers Market at Maryland
Wednesday, 7/19/2017 12:00 PM
1:00 PM  National Ice Cream Month
Friday, 7/21/2017 5:00 PM
6:00 PM  Alternative Weekend Session 2
Saturday, 7/22/2017 6:15 AM
11:59 PM  New York City Day Bus Trip
Saturday, 7/22/2017 8:00 AM
11:59 PM  Intro to Whitewater Kayaking
Wednesday, 7/26/2017 11:00 AM
2:00 PM  The Farmers Market at Maryland
Wednesday, 7/26/2017 12:00 PM
1:00 PM  National Ice Cream Month
Friday, 7/28/2017 3:00 PM
10:00 PM  Baltimore Aquarium and Inner Harbor
Sunday, 7/30/2017 8:00 AM
11:59 PM  Caving Whitings Neck
«« First « Previous |1 2 | Last ››