Fitness Orientations

WEIGHT ROOMS/FITNESS CENTERS
Get a personalized tour and learn to use the equipment at the ERC, SPH, or Ritchie Coliseum.
ERC or Ritchie Orientation

Connect with UMD Fitness

Facebook
Provide Feedback
Friday, 9/11/2015 3:00 PM
5:00 PM  BikeYo
Tuesday, 9/15/2015 5:00 PM
9:20 PM  Pump & Strike!
Wednesday, 9/16/2015 6:00 PM
7:00 PM  Fall Solstice Yoga
Thursday, 9/17/2015 9:00 PM
11:59 PM  Dive in Movie
Friday, 9/18/2015 12:00 PM
1:00 PM  SupYo
Friday, 9/18/2015 9:00 PM
10:00 PM  Friday Night Lights Flag Football Tournament
Sunday, 9/20/2015 12:00 AM
11:58 PM  Gym Class Heroes Kickball Registration
Thursday, 9/24/2015 10:00 PM
11:00 PM  Climbing and S’mores
Friday, 9/25/2015 3:00 PM
4:00 PM  ClimbYo
Friday, 9/25/2015 4:00 PM
7:00 PM  Terrapin Fitness Combine
Sunday, 9/27/2015 12:00 AM
11:59 PM  Badminton Registration
Thursday, 10/08/2015 11:00 PM
12:00 AM  Zumba Thon for Terp Thon
Friday, 10/09/2015 12:00 PM
1:00 PM  SupYo
Friday, 10/09/2015 9:00 PM
10:00 PM  Pre-Maryland Madness 5v5 Basketball Tournament
Saturday, 10/10/2015 3:00 PM
5:00 PM  BikeYo
Friday, 10/16/2015 3:00 PM
4:30 PM  ClimbYo
Wednesday, 10/21/2015 7:00 PM
8:00 PM  Autumnal Flow
Thursday, 10/22/2015 5:30 PM
6:30 PM  Foam Roller Massage Technique
Sunday, 10/25/2015 12:00 AM
11:59 PM  Gym Class Heroes Capture the Flag Registration
Friday, 11/13/2015 12:00 AM
11:59 PM  NIRSA Regional Flag Football Tournament
«« First « Previous |1 2 | Last ››

Fitness Special Events

  • Sizzlin' Summer Series

    University Recreation & Wellness (RecWell) and the Stamp join forces to bring you the Sizzlin' Summer Series! Our program schedule includes Adventure Trips, Intramurals, Get Fit Events and more. 

    Schedule available in May
 
  • Walk for Wellness

    Faculty, staff and grad students are invited to participate. Walk at our designated walking zones across campus. Log your walking minutes and become eligible for prizes.

    Register in January