Tuesday, February 28, 2017
College Park, MD ()
Subscribe to RecWell E-Mail Read The Terp Wellness Blog

Announcements

GROUP FITNESS IN REGENTS DRIVE GARAGE
The group fitness spaces in Regents Drive Garage will open on Saturday, February 18. Visit the Regents Updates page for more details.

 
ATTENTION: POOL CLOSURES
Friday, February 24
Dive Well & a portion of the 50M Pool Closed from NOON–9 PM

Saturday, February 25
ERC Natatorium CLOSED ALL DAY

Please click here for more details.

 
ATTENTION: POOL CLOSURES
Thursday, March 2
ERC Natatorium CLOSED from NOON–10 PM

Friday, March 3–Sunday, March 5
ERC Natatorium CLOSED ALL DAY

Thursday, March 9
ERC Natatorium CLOSED from NOON–10 PM

Friday, March 10–Sunday, March 12
ERC Natatorium CLOSED ALL DAY

Please click here for more details.

 


The natatorium always closes 30 minutes prior to the ERC. Outdoor Aquatic Center may close due to severe weather.